Our system views a reorder as "additional copies of past project". The only changes you will be able to make are for quantity, production time and/or delivery address.
If you are changing any of the artwork or the packaging option, no matter how small, you would need to create and save a new quote.
We can certainly use the same content as the past project. Just email us once the order is placed and we'll move it over to the new project!